Max for Live

As I find my excitement level for Max for Live continues to increase and my bank account continues to let me know that buying the program is not likely to happen for at least a little while, I find myself compensating for my lust by reading about Max for Live online.  This interview with Robert Henke from  Cycling ’74’s own web site  is one of the finest I have read.  He both talks about the exciting possibilities of Max for Live and also warns about having too much expectations from it.  Here is the link: http://cycling74.com/2009/11/21/an-interview-with-robert-henke/#more-3329.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

