Amerifcanafication

I have been meaning to post a whole bunch of my sound design work on my online sound design portfolio, the aptly named, Ryan Peoples Sound.  However, my problem getting that off the ground is two-fold:

1) Web design is a completely new field for me, and

2) the same problem that so many of us involved in the arts have, finding the time to overcome web design’s steep learning curve and building a web gallery.

These problems will be overcome.  But in the meantime, I ask that you check out some sound work I have done that someone else posted online.  This site, Americanafication, is a site devoted to a little animation project that I did the sound and music for.

Be sure to check out the explanation and the process pages for an interesting peak into the development of this short.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

