Savannah International Animation Festival

I just learned that an animation I worked on in 2009 (now known as last year) was submitted to the Savannah International Animation Festival on Feb. 5-6.  Along with The Wiitles museum gig on January 30, it seems that I just can’t quite leave Savannah. I love this animation though and so I’m posting it here. Please excuse the annoying “Flip 4 Mac Demo” crap, but no matter how much that line of text irks me, I am not going to pay the 30 bucks to get rid of them. The animation has also been submitted it to festivals in Barcelona, Bucharest, and Hong Kong and although the animation team hasn’t heard back yet, I’m pretty confident we’ll be showing in those places too. Enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

